Nazwa produktu

Des problèmes d'articulation limitent votre activité ?

La crème Beflexan vous permettra de faire à nouveau ce que vous aimez, sans douleur ni raideur articulaire !

C'est une solution rapide pour les blessures, les inflammations, les contusions, les problèmes résultant de la maladie et de l'âge.

Essayez Beflexan !
Produkt Produkt
Bolące kolano, źrodło bólu
Nazwa produktu

Beflexan est une pommade spécialisée pour les articulations avec laquelle vous vous débarrasserez de la douleur et retrouverez une fonction complète de vos articulations. Beflexan vous aidera à soigner vos blessures lorsque vous souffrez d'un gonflement et d'une mobilité réduite des articulations. Le produit sera également utile lorsque les problèmes sont liés à l'âge ou à des années de charge sur les articulations.

Quelques jours seulement avec Beflexan vous permettront de sentir les changements pour le mieux, et finalement, ce produit pour les articulations vous permettra de reprendre votre sport préféré, de marcher, de jouer avec votre animal de compagnie ou simplement de travailler sans aucune gêne !

Beflexan – remet sur pied rapidement !

Beflexan n'est pas seulement une pommade anti-inflammatoire pour les douleurs articulaires. Il s'agit avant tout d'une solution complète lorsque vos articulations ont besoin d'aide.

  • élimine la douleur
  • réduit l'inflammation
  • élimine les gonflements et les ecchymoses
  • supprime la sensation de raideur
  • aide à régénérer le cartilage
  • soulage les spasmes musculaires

Prenez soin de vos articulations !
Produkt Produkt
Uśmiechnięci ludzie, siedzą obok siebie

Pour les moins actifs...

Le surpoids, le manque d'exercice, l'âge, la maladie - tous ces facteurs entraînent la dégénérescence des articulations. Il y a des douleurs, une raideur matinale et une diminution de l'amplitude des mouvements. Vous commencez lentement à abandonner les activités que vous aimez.

Grâce à la présence, entre autres, de chondroïtine, la pommade articulaire Beflexan supprimera l'inflammation et aidera à la régénération. Elle vous aidera à vous débarrasser de tous les symptômes désagréables et vous permettra de profiter à nouveau des promenades ou du travail dans le jardin.

Młoda para biega

... et les plus actifs

Vous avez un match avec vos amis, mais vous vous êtes tordu la cheville ? Vous souhaitez faire du vélo mais vos articulations surchargées vous en empêchent ? Vous sentez la douleur à cause des exercices à la salle de sport ?

La préparation pour articulations Beflexan a été développée spécialement pour vous. Cette formule apaise rapidement la douleur, réduit le gonflement et rétablit le bon fonctionnement des articulations. De plus, Beflexan ne masque pas les symptômes mais s'attaque à la cause.

Avec Beflexan, vous retrouverez rapidement votre pleine forme et reviendrez à vos activités préférées !

Produkt Produkt

S'attaquer à la source du problème

Beflexan est une pommade pour les articulations qui agit de manière locale - spécifiquement sur la zone de douleur. Cela vous permettra d'éviter les effets imprévus qui peuvent accompagner l'ingestion de gélules et de comprimés. Certains peuvent irriter l’estomac ou interagir avec d'autres médicaments que vous prenez. Dans le cas de la crème contre les douleurs articulaires, les principes actifs agissent directement là où ils doivent le faire, ce qui se traduit par des effets plus rapides et plus visibles.

Commandez Beflexan !
Miejsca gdzie może występować ból

La composition basée sur la nature - jusqu'à 10 ingrédients pour vos articulations !

Żywokost lekarski

Consoude officinale

Consoude officinale - a des propriétés anti-inflammatoires. L'allantoïne présente dans cette plante aide à la régénération des tissus. En outre, la consoude réduit les gonflements et soulage les douleurs en cas de blessures.

Arnika górska

Arnica des montagnes

Arnica des montagnes - efficace pour réduire les gonflements. Elle améliore la circulation dans les membres. Elle soulage la douleur en cas de hématomes, contusions, fractures, articulations tendues et enflammées, etc. Elle peut également aider à soulager les douleurs causées par les rhumatismes.

Chondroityna

Glucosamine

Glucosamine - présente dans le cartilage et le liquide synovial. La glucosamine est responsable de la flexibilité de l'articulation. Elle soulage la douleur et aide à régénérer le cartilage. Elle inhibe la dégradation et réduit la rigidité. Bioflexan contient du sulfate de glucosamine au lieu du chlorure, moins réputé. La glucosamine sous cette forme est mieux absorbée.

Nagietek lekarski

Souci

Souci - a un effet anti-inflammatoire et accélère la guérison des contusions.

Siedmopalecznik błotny

Marronnier d’Inde

Marronnier d’Inde – inhibe la formation d’un gonflement articulaire et d’hématomes, réduit la douleur. Il scelle parfaitement les vaisseaux sanguins, empêche l’exsudat. Le marronnier d’Inde est particulièrement utilisé pour apaiser la sensation des jambes dites lourdes.

Huiles

Olejek szałwiowy i z imbiru żółtego

Huiles de sauge et de gingembre

Huiles de sauge et de gingembre - ont un effet anti-inflammatoire et soulagent les douleurs articulaires.

Olejek z mentolu i eukaliptusa

Huiles de menthol et d'eucalyptus

Huiles de menthol et d'eucalyptus - ont un effet relaxant et décontractant sur les muscles.

Huile de thym

Huile de thym – utilisée pour les massages. Soulage les douleurs articulaires et musculaires. Stimule la circulation sanguine.

Découvrez comment Beflexan agit sur vos articulations !

Foire aux questions:

Beflexan est une pommade anti-inflammatoire pour les articulations qui élimine les douleurs, les gonflements et tous les autres problèmes articulaires. Beflexan est basé sur des ingrédients naturels : extraits de plantes et huiles. Il s’absorbe rapidement.
Pommade articulaire Beflexan - Composition INCI : Aqua, Isopropyl Myristate, Propylene Glycol, Camphor, Menthol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Methyl Salicylate, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Aesculus Hippocastanum Extract, Sodium Chondroitin Sulfate, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Niacinamide, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Turpentine, Salvia Lavandulifolia Herb Oil, Zingiber Officinale Root Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil, Cinnamomum Zeylanicum Bark Oil, Thymus Vulgaris Flower/Leaf Oil, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Chloride, CI 42090, CI 15985, CI 14720, Benzyl Benzoate, Cinnamal, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Citronellol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool
Massez la crème sur les zones sélectionnées jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit absorbée.
Le poids net est de 100 g
Nous traitons les commandes aussi rapidement que possible, généralement dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable. Le colis vous sera livré par un service de messagerie, la poste ou un distributeur de colis.
Oui, le paiement contre remboursement est disponible, mais uniquement dans certains pays.
Nous expédions nos produits dans le monde entier.

Produit pour les articulations Beflexan - une aide complète pour les contusions, les inflammations et autres problèmes d'articulations !

  • élimination de la douleur
  • réduction de l'inflammation
  • élimination des gonflements
  • régénération des cartilages
  • absorption rapide
Je commande !
Produkt Produkt
Commandez Beflexan

We use cookies for analytical purposes and to adjust the website to your preferences. Thanks to them, we can display advertisements that will suit your needs and interests. You can accept all cookies by clicking "Accept All". If you want to configure cookies yourself, click "Manage Cookies". More information can be found in the Privacy Policy.

Here you can allow or block individual types of cookies.

Essential

The cookies are necessary for the website to function properly. They cannot be turned off.

Preferences

The cookies are related to your settings, e.g. the language you choose.

Statistics

The cookies collect information about your behaviour on the website.

Marketing

The cookies enable the display of relevant and interesting advertisements from the user's point of view.

Other

The cookies have not yet been classified.

Nazwa produktu

Joint problems are limiting your life?

Beflexan is a cream that will help you do what you like, without the pain and stiffness of the joints!

It is a quick solution for arthritis, injuries, inflammations, problems resulting from diseases and old age.

Try Beflexan!
Produkt Produkt
Bolące kolano, źrodło bólu
Nazwa produktu

Beflexan is a specialised ointment for joints that will alleviate the pain and help you regain full physical fitness. Beflexan is good for injuries, swellings and mobility-loss of joints. It will also help when the problems are related to age or many years of mechanical stress on the joints.

Thanks to Beflexan you will feel improvement after just a few days. The cream will help you return to your favourite sports, walking, playing with grandchildren and pets, or simply working without any ailments!

Beflexan – will help you get back on your feet quickly!

Beflexan is not only an anti-inflammatory ointment for joint pain. It is primarily a comprehensive solution when your joints need help.

  • eliminates pain
  • reduces inflammation
  • removes swelling and bruises
  • removes the feeling of stiffness
  • regenerates cartilages
  • relieves muscle spasm

Take care of your joints!
Produkt Produkt
Uśmiechnięci ludzie, siedzą obok siebie

For the less physically active...

Being overweight, lack of exercise, age, diseases - all these factors lead to joint degeneration. Pain, morning stiffness, limited range of motion. You slowly begin to give up on what gives you pleasure.

The ointment for joints - Beflexan – contains chondroitin which treats inflammations and helps you recover. It will eliminate all unpleasant symptoms and allow you to walk and work again.

Młoda para biega

…and the more active ones

You are in for a match with your friends, but you sprained your ankle? Do you want to go on a bike trail, but the overburdened joints won't allow you? Pain is taking its toll from the heavyweights at the gym?

The Beflexan joint cream was created for you. The unique formula will quickly soothe pain, reduce swelling and restore proper joint functions. More importantly, Beflexan does not treat the symptoms but deals with their cause.

With Beflexan you will quickly return to full fitness and your favourite activities!

Produkt Produkt

Target the source of your problems

Beflexan is an ointment for joints that works exactly where applied. Thanks to this, you will avoid unforeseen effects that may accompany swallowing capsules or tablets. Some of them can irritate your stomach or interact with your other medications. The active ingredients of creams for joints work directly on the source of the problem, which gives faster and more visible results.

Order Beflexan now!
Miejsca gdzie może występować ból

Composition based on nature
- 10 ingredients for joints!

Żywokost lekarski

Comfrey

Comfrey - has anti-inflammatory properties. The plant contains allantoin which helps in tissue regeneration. In addition, comfrey reduces swelling and relieves pain after injuries.

Arnika górska

Mountain arnica

Mountain arnica - effectively reduces swelling. It improves circulation in extremities. It relieves pain in hematomas, bruises, contusions, fractures, joint overburdens and arthritis, etc. It can also help with pain caused by rheumatism.

Chondroityna

Chondroitin

Chondroitin - is another component of cartilage. It protects the joints from damage. Chondroitin ensures adequate slip between moving parts, thus ensuring mobility. Its deficiency can lead to rheumatoid diseases.

Nagietek lekarski

Calendula

Calendula - has anti-inflammatory properties and accelerates the healing of bruises.

Siedmopalecznik błotny

Horse chestnut

Horse chestnut - inhibits swelling in joints and hematomas. It also reduces pain. The ingredient perfectly seals blood vessels and prevents exudation. Horse chestnut is often used to soothe the feeling of heavy legs.

Oils

Olejek szałwiowy i z imbiru żółtego

Sage and ginger

Sage and ginger - have anti-inflammatory properties and soothe joint pain.

Olejek z mentolu i eukaliptusa

Menthol and eucalyptus oils

Menthol and eucalyptus oils - have relaxing properties for muscles.

Thyme oil

Thyme oil - is used for massages. It soothes aching joints and muscles. It stimulates blood circulation.

Find out how Beflexan works!

Frequently Asked Questions:

Beflexan is an anti-inflammatory ointment for joints that eliminates pain, swellings and all other joint problems. Beflexan is based on natural ingredients: plant extracts and oils. It absorbs quickly.
Ingredients: Aqua, Isopropyl Myristate, Propylene Glycol, Camphor, Menthol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Methyl Salicylate, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Aesculus Hippocastanum Extract, Sodium Chondroitin Sulfate, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Niacinamide, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Turpentine, Salvia Lavandulifolia Herb Oil, Zingiber Officinale Root Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil, Cinnamomum Zeylanicum Bark Oil, Thymus Vulgaris Flower/Leaf Oil, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Chloride, CI 42090, CI 15985, CI 14720, Benzyl Benzoate, Cinnamal, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Citronellol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool
Massage the cream into selected body parts until absorbed.
The net weight is 100 g.
We process orders as soon as possible, usually within 1 business day. The parcel will be delivered to you via a reputable courier company directly to the address provided by you.
Yes, this payment method is only available in selected countries.
Yes, we deliver our products worldwide.

Beflexan - a cream for joints - a comprehensive solution for bruises, inflammations and other problems with joints!

  • elimination of pain
  • reduction of inflammation
  • elimination of swelling
  • cartilages regeneration
  • fast absorption
Order Beflexan!
Produkt Produkt
Order Beflexan

We use cookies for analytical purposes and to adjust the website to your preferences. Thanks to them, we can display advertisements that will suit your needs and interests. You can accept all cookies by clicking "Accept All". If you want to configure cookies yourself, click "Manage Cookies". More information can be found in the Privacy Policy.

Here you can allow or block individual types of cookies.

Essential

The cookies are necessary for the website to function properly. They cannot be turned off.

Preferences

The cookies are related to your settings, e.g. the language you choose.

Statistics

The cookies collect information about your behaviour on the website.

Marketing

The cookies enable the display of relevant and interesting advertisements from the user's point of view.

Other

The cookies have not yet been classified.